Lindsay Akens, The Arts Commission of Greater Toledo
Zayyan Ali, University of Michigan
Sarah Allan, LISC Toledo
John Amato, Jupmode
Nick Amrhein, Nick Amrhein
TiAnn Anderson, Anderson Innovative Marketing
Patrick Andriette, Dana
Clark Ausloos, Julia Burrow, MD & Associates
Vanesa Badillo, Dana Incorporated
James Bailey, Brown & Brown
Erin Baker, Toledo Lucas County Public Library
Ashley Balester, Local Roots Juice Co.
Irshad Bannister, Washington Local Schools
Sheena Barnes, Equality Toledo
Ben Batey, Bowling Green State University
Morgan Bayer, Concept Rehab
Priscilla Bersee, Castle Hill Associates
Jim Bingle, Fifth Third Bank
Jessica Bollin Smith, Johns Manville
Tara Bollinger, Rehmann
Andre Boomer, Dana Incorporated
Shannon Bova, Sunshine Communities
Amy Bow, ProMedica Health System
Kyle Brown, Kyle Brown Photography
Kaitlin Brummel, Eastman & Smith, Ltd.
Michael Bryant, Michael E. Bryant, Attorney at Law
Taylor Burciaga, Sofia Quintero Art & Cultural Center
Amelia Burkey, Positive Image Dance Studip
Jason Butchar, EQUIPT Graphics, Inc.
Melanie Campbell, City of Toledo
Blaze Campbell-Jacobs, Bowling Green State University
Lucas Camuso-Stall, United Way of Greater Toledo
Malena Caruso, MC Consulting
Alex Catchings, Blossman Gas
Samuel Chang, Midstory
Kimi Rae Chapman, California Yoga
Kjirsten Chevalier, Sisters in Shelter
Tara Chlebowski, Jupmode
Dr. Flapp Cockrell, The University of Toledo
Zahra Aprili Collins, Toledo Urban Federal Credit Union / Nathaniel-Waldon Group LLC.
Sheri Copanic, Welltower
Daniel Costello, Dana Incorporated
Brittany Craig, Danberry National Ltd.
Erin Crandall, Dana Incorporated
Emily Croak, Aly Sterling Philanthropy
Brandy Crowley, The Toddler House Learning Academy
Malcolm Cunningham, ProMedica Health System
Chris “Peapod” Daher, Cumulus Media Toledo/ The On The Radar Podcast
Kelly Danicke, ProMedica
Sara Dastagir, City of Toledo
Trevor Deeter, Deets BBQ
Ryan Devine, Dana Inc.
Anthony Dia, Toledo Police Department
Lesley Doria, YMCA of Greater Toledo
Damon Drew, Michigan Democratic Party
Taylor Dungjen, Toledo Police Department
Timothy Effler, Ohio Attorney General
Amr Elaskary, Clark Schaefer Hackett
Sierra Farmer, ProMedica/ Anchored In Hope Counseling
Valerie Fatica, Valerie J. Fatica, Attorney at Law/Legal Aid of Western Ohio
Brandon Fields, Inside the Five Brewing Company
Katie Fields, Inside the Five Brewing Co.
Allison Fiscus, Toledo Lucas County Public Library
Jonathan Fiscus, Bayview Electric
Benjamin Fletcher II, The Lucas County Land Bank
Trisha Foos, Sandusky County DJFS
Brittany Ford, Welcome TLC & Vibrant Ohio
Christy Frank, Little Sprouts Academy/Probate Court
Nicole Fuhrhop, Rescue Mental Health & Addiction Services
Andrew Gardner, Gardian Angel, LLC
Taylor Gibbs, Therma-Tru Doors
Andrea Gibson, Sandusky County Economic Development Corporation
Anthony Goodwin, ProMedica
Natalie Gray, The Arts Commission
Alyssa Greenberg, Toledo Opera
Jermaine Griswold, Huntington Bank
Emily Hage, Sylvania Schools
Andy Hageman, ProMedica
Nasser Hajar, Halim Clinic
Tim A R. Hanson, McDonald Partners
Michael Hart, Toledo Lucas County Homelessness Board
Kendall Harvey Sr., A Better Life 2 Embrace
Danielle Haynes, Bowling Green State University
Shaun Hegarty, 13abc
Jim Herrick, TDC Investment Advisory
Michael Hoelter, The Andersons, Inc.
Melissa Hopfer, Board of Lucas County Commissioners
Tia Hopkins, Truvision Homes
Tyler Horning, TDC Life
Meghan Hultquist, HQdigital
Katherine Hunt Thomas, The Ability Center of Greater Toledo
Katie Huss, The Andersons
Maria Iafelice, Toledo Museum of Art
Cody Ickes, Ickes Agency Allstate Insurance
Blair Johnson, BMJ Enterprises LLC
Hassanayn Joseph, Advocates for Basic Legal Equality
Dennis Kennedy, City of Toledo
Yasser Khalil, BIO24
Raghav Khanna, University of Toledo
Eric Kinor, Owens Illinois
Michael Klein, Ink and Iron Tattoo Parlour
McKenzie Kuehnlein, WTVG-13abc
Roger Kuns, Kuns Northcoast Security
Lindsey LaBounty, Key Realty
Daryl Layson, Marketing and Communications Professional
Corey Leber, ProMedica Memorial
Amelia Lefevre, Toledo School for the Arts
Jared Lefevre, Eastman & Smith Ltd.
Kellie Lenhardt, Toledo Police Department
Justin Lenkey, Argyle IT Solutions
Jason Levine, Liebenthal Levine Ltd.
Jeremy Link, Graphite Design + Build
LeAnne Markins
Marla Matal, ProMedica Toledo Hospital
Rev. Christopher McBrayer, Toledo Correctional Institution /Toledo Public Schools
Morgan McConnell, Bon Secour Mercy Health
Jeremy McDonald, Sylvania Schools
Mellisa McDonald, Sylvania Schools
Erin McPartland, Maumee Valley Habitat for Humanity
Jennifer Meehan, Hoening Family Funeral Homes
Veralucia Mendoza, Planned Parenthood Advocates of Ohio
Guisselle Mendoza McDonald, Lucas County Treasurer
Steve Mentrek, Bittersweet, Inc.
Tony Metzger, Metzgers
Liz Michalak, ProMedica
Kevin Mikolajczyk, ARK Restoration & Construction
Phillip Moline, Toledo Fire and Rescue Department
Tim Monaco, Lucas County Board of Elections
Claire Morrow, Northwest Ohio Realtors®
Kendra Mossing, Metamora State Bank
Adam Motycka, Diller & Rice LLC
Shepard Myers, Loonar Station
Jamie Naragon, Maumee High School
Donovan Nichols, The University of Toledo
Dylan Orwig, The Lathrop Company
Adam Pancoast, Buckeye Broadband
Angela Pantorno, Pineapples & Parties Ltd.
Rob Pasker, Pasker Real Estate
Dr. Carla Pattin, The University of Toledo/ The Harvest Doctor LLC
Jaime Pearson, Midwest Packaging Solutions
John Pezzino, Hylant
Dr. Jenny Pfleghaar, PflegMed, Center for Integrative Medicine
J. Christian Piazza, Wilcox Financial
Kate Pixler, Imagination Station
Heather Pollauf, WTVG 13abc
David Potts, USA Insulation of Toledo and SE Michigan
Melissa Prior, Toledo School For the Arts
Ashley Ralston, Toledo Moms
Rebecca Ransberger, Toledo Lucas County Public Library
Tramain Rayford, The Program Inc
Kristie Reece, Toledo Police Department
Aimee Reid, Children’s Theatre Workshop of Toledo
Marissa Rex, Washington Local Schools / Actors Collaborative Toledo /
Elizabeth Richardson, Fangboner Farms / Elizabeth A. Richardson
Megan Robson, City of Toledo
Carlos Ruiz, Zepf Center
Meyling Ruiz, ProMedica/HCR Manorcare
Christopher Rumpf, Flyght
Carly Salamone, Hospital Council of Northwest Ohio
Daniel Sanchez, City of Fremont
Dennis Sawan, Sawan & Sawan / Right Half Media / Downtown 419 Inc.
Eric Scott, Wood County Park District
Amanda Sears, City of Fremont
Lindsey Self, Eastman & Smith Ltd.
Na Tasha Shabazz, The Taste Wine Bar/ Social Security Administration
Ashley Shaffer, The Pregnancy Center
Nick Sheehan, Fifth Third Bank
Rev. Phil Smith, Diocese of Toledo
Marcus Sneed, The University of Toledo Foundation
Jay Solarik, Therma-Tru Doors
Sydney Spraw, Designetics, Inc.
Lyndsey Stough, Stough & Stough Architects
Leslie Strong, Dana
Desmond Strooh, Charles E. Boyk Law Offices, LLC
Reem Subei, Advocates for Basic Legal Equality
Art Swearengen, Professional Remodelers Organization (PRO)
Sara Swisher, Toledo Regional Chamber of Commerce
Benjamin Syroka, United States Federal Courts
Jason Tank, ProMedica Physicians Group
Alec Thompson, Mosser Construction
Valerie Thompson, ProMedica
Amanda Thorne, Promedica Toledo Hospital & Promedica Russell J. Ebeid Children’s Hospital
Anna Toney, Leadership Toledo
Natalie Tranelli-Jacobs, The Arts Commission
Robert Tucker, Robison, Curphey & O’Connell, LLC
Kirsta Tull, United Way of Greater Toledo
Jennifer Van Horn, Toledo Zoo
Tom Van Wingen, The HandleBar Toledo, LLC
Rosanna Violi Hoelzle, Village of Swanton
Dana Vore, ProMedica Hospice
Courtney Wagoner, Bowling Green State University
Emily Wagy, University of Toledo Family Business Center
Heather Wahl, ProMedica
Carasusana Wall, Zoll & Kranz, LLC
Katie Ward, ProMedica
Sierra Webb, Toledo Lucas County Public Library
Weston Webb, Kroger (Navarre)
Kathryn Williams, Promedica Pulmonary and Sleep
Rachel Wynkoop, Chamber of Commerce of Sandusky County
Ashley Yoakam, Toledo Public Schools Foundation (TPS Foundation)